The best way to tackle the problem of obesity is to educate people about healthy eating.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, many people suffer the effects of weight problems so the governments are trying to find a solution to solve it. Some arguments say that the best method to reduce the obesity epidemic is by schooling the nutritional diet. In my opinion, I totally accept this idea and this essay observes the supporting factors to my agreement with relevant illustrations.

To begin with, education about a healthy diet helps people identify the benefits of nutrient eating and has sufficient information convincing people to comply. Besides, the Guidelines from the reputable organization as the Ministry of health provide an exact evidence-based recommendation on the types and amounts of foods residents should eat to meet nutritional requirements. For example, the research about the low-carb diet for obese people, which combines both reducing carbohydrates, and increasing vitamins and protein in the meals, guided specific the formula practicing for participants; as a result, many people achieved success. In addition, good meals also limit the influence of obesity diseases due to genetic disorders.

On the other hand, the schooling of nutritional diet from children could form a community habit about a healthy lifestyle. If people are taught healthy meals education early, they will have self-conscious regular check-ups to screen illness, and choose diet rich vitamins good for their health. For instance, children who are educated avoiding greasy foods have better perception about what to eat and not to, consequently, they have tended to eat vegetables or vitamin foods rather than fast food, and that will be a base to decline the obesity epidemic cases.

In conclusion, good food and nutrition can help people stay healthy and reduce their risks of diet-related obesity disease. While people’s self-conscious plays an important role in a healthy lifestyle, education about diet meals is the best solution to broaden residents’ health knowledge