causes of global warming

These days, global warming is generally considered to be an alarming issue in the world. This paragraph will show some primary factors leading to the problem mentioned above. In the first place, burning fossil fuels is likely to cause severe global warming. Needless to say, fossil fuels play a vitally significant role in our daily life, for example, we use them for creating energy for electricity or transportation,…which are thought to be indispensible to meet our daily demands in household and also in factories. On the other hand, overusing fossil fuels will be able to lead to a large amount of greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide which is the main factor causing greenhouse effect and then making our world warmer and warmer. At the second analysis, deforestation is bound to contribute to the increase in carbon dioxide. Clearly, trees stand a golden chance to absorb CO2 and release O2 into the atmosphere. But due to the dramatic rise in deforestation, more and more CO2 is in atmosphere but no O2. On the whole, there are many reasons for rising in global temperatures so we need to take actions to mitigate this serious problem.