chemicals have been used in food factories

The fact that, more chemicals have been used in food factories is burning issue in today’s society. This sector has some advantages in human’s life, but perhaps it has some drawbacks for end users.

On the one hand, there are several benefits can be considered related to this trend. Concerning the first, by far the greatest benefit is these chemicals can help to keep the food for a long time. It assists to prevent the quality reduction of food and preserved them in many months or more. Therefore, a numerous of products have been transported to another cities, even many countries in the world. For instance, nowadays people in Vietnam can buy a lot of kind of fruit which originated from New Zealand, Canada and other countries. Another vital advantage that needs to be taken into account is that it is convenient for end users. Indeed, with long expired date, buyer can purchase products anytime they want and hold them in the kitchen, fridge or warehouse. So human are saving their time for cooking and it is easy to prepare a meal for their family.

On the other hand, there are also concerns about the influence of chemicals. The main disadvantage is almost chemicals which are used in the production and preservation affect influence for people’s healthy. According to a recent research of MIT in USA, the growing cancers rate in Vietnam is related to absorbing a little bit of chemicals every day from poisoned food. This would lead to people try to seek products which is originated from organic that avoid damage to their healthy. Another negative aspect is harm to the environment. In fact, a lot of foodstuff with chemicals cannot dissolve in many years throw away to nature. Along with the poor management of local authorities, the locals who do not have awareness of environmental protection cause pollution when littering.

In conclusion, although chemicals play a tremendous role in the production and preservation, its drawbacks could not be ignored.