Some people think that instead of climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Weather is big factor while deciding to live in particular nation. People always look for very conducive environment for for healthy living. In the today scenario where weather is changing very rapidly and becoming very perilous .Survival is very tough in this environment. This essay will describe whether preventive actions should be taken or measures to live in this environment and agreement and disagreement to this statement .essay will also put light on personal view to this subject.

Climate is very vulnerable now and becoming a big predicament. So endeavours must be made to make survival possible. To begin with, person should focus on healthy living. A man who does daily exercise , and intake healthy diet he remains fit whatever may the climate. This is the best example as many people live together in same time of environment but some persons fall less sic because they are much concerned with diet and healthy living. Recently a survey has been conducted and analysed that 60% people are more healthy in same climate due to their healthy habits. Further we must focus on more controllable factors . To elaborate it ,one should focus to cleanness of surroundings as it will in avoiding the harmful effect. For instance aforestation and CNG driven vehicles should be promoted. Although all these measures will not change the climate and undoubtedly prove effective for lessoning effect of weather change

On the flip side ,i am very concerned that it is impossible to change the climate. plethora of factors are behind it. It is not the efforts of individuals that can make difference but also the government who has to do mass basis. It seems tough or a big question mark on the subject of climate change.

So i put my strongest view that we must join hands and fight with this predicament and rather we must make this planet conducive to live inspite of such radiant climate change