children are studying with calculators and computers while some argue that they should more with books .Give your opinion

Empowerment of children is utmost important because they are the backbone of the any society.But in this burgeoning era, where technology is growing very fast , so children inclined towards the usage of electronic devices for study.This is a big question books or gadgets?.So, this essay will describe which method is best for education along with my personal opinion

To begin with,students are using electronic devices in order to save time, fast and for more accurate results. For instance in subject like operational research where calculations are in decimals and students prefer calculator where manual calculation is quite tough. Because of this toughness institutes also allow the use of electronics.In addition to this learning through electronic methods is more accessible and illustrative also. BYJU'S is the best example for online learning rather than traditional books. Moreover children bound to use the electronic ways to study because of cost effectiveness.

On the contrary ,it has adverse effects also.First of all electronic instruments is a big constraint for the overall development of the children. They becomes addictive to online games,chatting and modes of entertainment. Although work is done quickly ,but students become more lazy and shirk work.So, they look for easy methods of wok and this also becomes the personality trait of the students .For an instance it has been surveyed by one of the newspaper that ,children are not concentrative and serious towards study because of easy ways of teaching are used by public schools.

As per my perspective,education should be combination of computers and books.Both are required for developing a intelligent and smart personalities who are going to be future of the nation.