In cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

Nowadays, most of the parts in the world are leading to more traffic. This is causing most of the medical issues to human beings. However, there are some rules and regulations which the government should implement.

Firstly, there are a lot of causes for high traffic in cities. In most of the countries every family should have proper family planning. For example, In China government issued a rule to Chinese people that they should not give birth to more than one child. Moreover, due to the current trend every individual is purchasing more than one vehicle which is unnecessary. Due to the lack of public transport provided by the government every individual is opting for private vehicles. By giving most of the offers in EMI every person is buying more things such as automobiles and household items. One of the reasons for traffic may also be a lack of training for the police who are responsible to control it.

Secondly, some of the preventive steps to decrease more traffic might be the following. The local governments of every country should introduce some rules to prevent cities from high traffic such as every person should use public transport and the government officials should bring some awareness among people by conducting some programs. In addition, companies should check every individual’s credit score while offering any vehicle. Proper instructions should be given to police by their higher officials and each person has to follow traffic rules.

At last, in my opinion, if every person will follow the government rules then only there will be fewer chances for traffic problems.