As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

As we have always heard that the school is a second home for children and teachers are their mentors after parents who guide,support,nurture and mould into a correct direction to make a child a great human being. The role of a teacher in student's life plays an impact throughout their lives. They are considered as conveyance of information. I don't agree that there will be no room for teachers due to the use of a technology. it is true that computers are used more and more in education, that doesn't define the success or guarantee for a career growth of an individual.Computers are just a medium to represent information available,to gather and use knowledge; but to explain the same to students in a most convinient way, no body except teacher can do well.

it is very important for an individual to understand a concept. For example, if a student needs to prepare a model and has to represent the same as a part of their work, they will be able to do it using technology but at a same time, computers doesn't tell them how to present most effectively in front of others.Such confidence of speaking and presenting will come out with the help of teachers only.

I believe that successful educational system should regard numerous psychological programs for their students.I can't agree the role of a teacher in the modern education system considering the presence of a person to select,interpret and convey the proper information from the available one.No matter how advance computers become, there will be no replacement of the human interaction. The only thing is teachers have to be more open minded to adapt changes that are taking places and keep themselves updated and serve as problem solvers.