Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the population increases,demand for basic necessities is also increasing.This includes requirement of a good education,food,home,clothes,vehicles and much more.For making new roads or other transportation facilities like train or metro services,tress are being cut.This is a threat for an environment.There is a consistent increase in a no. of vehicles as well.This will cause pollution which will make an environment more poisonous day by day.Also,factories which are working day and night for making various products will lead to more amount of air pollution.They produce a gas which release harmful chemicals which is great concern for future generation.

The main problem any country will face in next ten years will be pollution like air and water which will be responsible for a diseases like asthma and other respiratory system related problems.We as a human have to be more responsible to make sure that next generation should not suffer due to our endless needs.Development should be for the betterment of a nation, but not at the cost of health of people.Another dreadful thing is decline in the quality of oxygen.

The above problems can be overcome by using technologies wisely to create a safe and healthy environment.For example,recycling of the waste is one of the most convenient option to make something useful.Proper disposal of a garbage and waste materials is another solution to be adopted.Dumping grounds should be away from the residential areas and they should be cleaned on a timely manner.

So this regular increase in technology has presented some serious issues around the corner in the form of habitat deformation.