The computers have changed the way people study What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computer as study aids

It is no denying the fact that the majority of people have a great depending on computer in the modern era. However, computers have almost the reform the way of studies for human. This essay intends to parent the worthwhile and drawbacks explain in the upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with there are certain merits adhered to the computer. First and foremost, nowadays people enhance learn more knowledge by help of the new technology equipment as, the first role of the computer. Nonetheless, the upcoming generation prefers online class at home, despite gone an outdoor institute. Since it is excessive alters the way of studies level than few decades. Therefore, the student can make of time table by according taste for doing the study. In fact of the benefits not only help of people to reduce the study-related stress but also forge create concentration power among the human.

Furthermore, some drawbacks can not be ignored. Although the trend of computers has more worthwhile, yet we cannot ignore the awful effects of this trend. While, the majority of learner depends on the item, due to they are forgotten hand skills. In addition, they are coming excessive mouse cough up. For example, in the past time research information clear that people are more uses to the brain, but these days people are depending on electronic equipment. Owing to this, they are becoming more careless.

To sum up, I pen down saying that excess of everything is bad, so human ought to limit the role of computers in their life and try to using handwritten skills.