Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world; this is the effect of globalization. Which I think is positive development. Boundaries have smudged due to relaxation in trade policies. The commodities are not limited to any particular part of world. People from different countries can experience and use same product in different part of world. No one is deprived of any product, if you can afford it you can get it. Whether it be some expensive brands like ZARA, Louis Vuitton,Armani or Varshachi.

Let’s take an example of Iphone, the product of world-renowned company Apple, launches its latest version in USA, Iphone 7. Iphone 7 is hits the global market of world like India, Japan, Australia at the same time or within a period of one month. The technology is explored by all the nations of the world almost at same time. This does not make Iphone exclusive to only US market. The globalization has increased the consumer base of companies which in progressive for country's economy, as it directly creates more jobs. A family from India is moving to UK will not face any problem in getting Indian food commodities due to availability of Indian stores, which supply their staple food. Similarly a tourist or delegate traveling to Asian countries will get their own cuisines and brands.

Summing up, I will like to state that globalization has brought the world closer and one doesn’t feel problem in adapting to new places. You can get same products in foreign land which is available in your homeland.