Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (In words, pictures, music, or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restriction on what they do. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Emancipation from the restriction of the freedom of expression as well as government prohibition which is provided from the individual idea that is crystal clear of public opinion. I am hundred portion agreed above the mention topics sentences freedom of expression.

Creative artist can play pivotal contribution to express their dream, thought, ideology, etc. that bear essential welfare state configuration principles, where met demand as universal path finder strategy. First, expression of innovation may lead any civil society upon their highest stage whatever they chose for their better way. A lucid article, for instance, carton magazine can play at a glance by their respective portrait from society to state taboo, curse and corruption that are shown social discrimination. Second, a renowned film-maker can lift any global discrimination, torture, racism, and social issues whichever is the greatest taboo in our society. Another way newspaper based publication opinion can also provide an opportunity to unveil of all barriers. Third, drawing, painting, graffiti are the most crucial exponent to draw attention while any organ body occurring suspicious activities that hazardous our civil society. An ideal artist should play historical real enthusiastic for social services orientation way.

On the other hand, government governing body wanted to protect such kind of ideal activities for their evil purposes implementation at any cost. To hide and play is the greatest turbulent point view that bears ruling party’s illegal supportive activity, here such kinds of activities disclosed by prominent artists throwing their criticism. I contrast real scenario of the power holder executive body they are the essential parts of the government; they do not disclose such kinds of jobs so it may control over the vital artists for their supportive way. Although, the ruling power body tried to control under their strict rules and regulations.

To sum up, government should follow services oriented rules that come down a tranquil situation in order to create welfare civil society as well as an ideal artist whose may play essential giant steps task that helps to the authority making refresh and ever green society.