culture of a society.

happiness various according to different person. Many people agreed that money cannot bring happiness but it depends on individual persons desire , necessity and way of life . however, happiness can be achieved by the ability to control & maintain desire and respectful lifestyle .

To begin with, happiness has different faces for different people and attitude of greediness also plays a important role, thus it is difficult to identify .individual happiness are hard to define as for some people it is 3 time meal , but for others it changes. Moreover , greediness of an individual pushes them to search for another desire after achieving one.

Even though, desire and greediness make people feel unhappy and unworthy. however, it can be tackled by self-control and enriched rational evaluation about our requirements. For Instance, desiring more than our ability will push us to suffer lot, thus controlling our descire about flashy and unnecessary items will lead us to satisfied lifestyle. In addition, rational evolution about our requirement which is under our ability to keep our necessity with our scale to live a happy lifestyle .

Furthermore, happiness can be achieved by pursuing a decent and respectful nature of other. To illustrate, leading a organized lifestyle with exercise and good food will keep our body health, consequently which will keep on our mind and attitude by keeping us satisfied . Similarly, attitude towards other and recognizing them respectfully will gain a good relationship and friends , which will be kept us occupied and provide a less opportunity to feel lonely and unhappy .