despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world, why should we be concerned about this.

what solutions would you suggest.

On each and every cigarette packet it is clearly mentioned that smoking is injuries for health or smoker die younger. Despite all of this warning ample number of people continue the smoke around the globe. For a healthy generation and environment we should have to take some steps for the smoke free culture. What I believe government should have to take necessary measurement to reduce it, even though they can not completely finis it but some how can reduce it.

To overcome this issue various steps can be take, firstly government should have to banned on cigarette advertisement instead of this government should have to run awareness campaign and the disadvantage of the cigarette,

Secondly they should impose a heavy fine if any smoker smoke in public area, office and parks. To do so we cannot reach on zero level but we can reduce a little bit.

Government sped lot of their budget on the different dieses due to the cause of smoking, I think this should to be spend on the awareness compagian.

Further more government should have to banned the smoking center near around the school and mosque area. Same like in saudia Arabia. More over they should have to increase the rates and duty on the cigarette as well.