Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What could be the reason for this trend, and what can be done to reverse it?

In a modern world, among a number of issues for people to deal with, enjoying good health is one of them and along with it arises something even more specific which is physical health of people goes downhill even in developed countries. Within the scope of this writing, a number of reasons will be discussed and from then solutions will be proposed.

Nowadays, people have to face more difficult problems than before. First of all, one of the main causes of this matter is the bustle of people's business. This is clearly alarming since actual working time has been intensifying in years. Obviously, people are spending most of their time in the office, which blocks them from out of work activities such as physical exercises. In addition to that, the use of dietary supplement overstated by those companies makes the matter even worse. This needs to be seen as a concerned matter because people tend to believe that consumption of those things will keep them in the good health status without physical jerks.  Last but not least, it is believed that the media and addiction to internet surfing  are also responsible for falling of people's physical health. This is reasonable frightening due to the fact that people are willing to spend their whole weekend to stick their eyes in the TV programs and hand phone screen.

As a result, fighting this huse problem before it poses a worst threat to human physical health is a matter of urgency. The simplest and fastest solution to this problem is to promulgate legislation that prevents dietary companies from magnifying their spread. By doing that, government can lower the impact of extreme reliance on dietary supplement on the society. The policies that encourage employees to do excercise are implemented by employers is also a potential approach to such problems. Last but not least, it would not be completed to not mention the concerted effort of both the government and media in tackling this issue.

In conclusion, the problems and solutions mentioned above would not be all due to time and length limit. The dangerous nature of this issue should need further consideration, more practically and thoroughly.