With the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago. What problems do this cause for society and the family?

New generation lives in a totally different era as compared to half century ago due to advancement of technology. Plausible issues of this cause are less interaction between family members and poor social life.

The rudimentary problem that occurs because of modern technology is that mere significance is given to physical conversation. To be more precise, children prefer to spend their leisure time on social media applications such as., Facebook, whats app and many more instead of talking with their parents. However, 50 years ago, people did not have luxury of the internet and they were more inclined towards kith and kin gatherings which assist them to build a strong kinship. As a result, families are become nuclear and smaller, whereas in the past, humans were living in a large family.

The another crisis happens in people's social life is that human beings have isolated themselves from rest of the world. Everyone is busy with their own technological gizmo and people do not have time to spend with their community or friends. Therefore, due to this vogue, in society, dis-satisfaction in social life is proliferating at an alarming pace. Youngsters want to live their life on their own without respecting relationship which is the fundamental element of any society. Consequently, degradation of social life is happening though it is not an affirmative ramification.

To recapitulate, although there are manifold issues are occurring in the society as compared to previous time due to invention of latest technology, positive outcomes in terms of having luxurious life cannot be neglected. Furthermore, it is recommended that parents should guide their children to avoid excess usage of modern advancement.