Development in technology make our life complex, and we should try to simplify our life and stay away from these development. To what extend do you agree?

The evolution in technology has a prominently visible impact on the way we live in today's daily life. The handful of people argue that this has taken the simplicity of life away and hence everyone should avoid the use of these developments. Personally, I completely disagree with this assertion and moreover, staying away from technological advancement will keep us extremely busy with plenty of household activities with no time to enjoy.

The technological advance has a great share in making our household life simple and easy. A plenty of home appliances available in the market, for examples washing machine, mixer, and grinder, have a capability to complete any complicated task at the touch of a button. Such innovations are the result of the development of technology that has relived the life of all age groups from kids to elderly people. It means, spending less time on chores gives us an opportunity to spend more time to enjoy with our loved ones.

Communication sector is also unbelievably changed as technology came up with numerous advanced products and gizmos, benefiting people globally. In the past, communicating with people staying a couple of minutes away from home was extremely tedious activity. But, technology has created a platform to connect with anyone, regardless of physical miles. This move has brought the world close by, looking like a global village and hence welcome.

Automobile industry and commercial sector also climbed the ladder of multiple discoveries in their respective domain by using various technological innovations. This has made commuting and shopping for people comfortable and convenient, saving a lot of time on travel.

In conclusion, in the process of simplifying life by staying away from technological development will make our life more and more complex. Hence, instead of giving up on the technical advance, we need to draw the line to take maximum benefits of technology, minimizing its harmful effects.