The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think that this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of having one language in the world?

Promoting violence by singers, computer games and movies among young people has raised concerns in many societies. We will discuss the most serious problems arising, and also two ways in which the worries can be allayed.

Arguably the gravest problem caused by adopting violence in programs which children are expose to them is to breed juvenile delinquents who certainly have ill effects on the society. these children seem to be more susceptible group of community to be persuade to commit criminal actions. A further serious impact is the disruption to their relationships, especially with their peers and family. they may ultimately become aggressive and offensive, so that their ability to sustain relationships with both their circle of friends and family members will drastically curtailed. The long term consequences of this issue may include depression, isolation and academic underperformance. Thus, we can argue that developing violence in programs which are aim at children may be detrimental.

To counteract theses dangers, perhaps the most effective and most immediate remedy would be for government and politicians to ban promoting brutality in such programs. For example, members of parliament may pass a law in order to control strictly these kind of programs, as is being suggested in Iran. this would less the anxiety of breading young criminals and prevent them from being persuaded to commit crime. Another solution may be to encourage parents to strictly control their children needs, so that they can learn safely and boost their knowledge using nonviolent programs. Instigating these measures will possible dispel all concerns.

In conclusion, the main problems seem to be breeding crime and potential relationship breakdown. The key solution would be implementation of censorship policy and strict family control on children requirements.