Do you feel that it is a good idea for the governments to place a restriction on the number of children a family can have in order to control rising population numbers?

Looking into the recent figures disclosed by the world census, the drastic increase of population has become a debatable issue around the world wherein my inclination accords the legislation of limiting the birth rate per family or couple can be considered as a most effective instrument to restrict the world population. In the paragraphs to come, I shall throw some light how it would be beneficial by defining the number of kids per family for the family and the nation.

Admittedly, lessen the kids can enhance the probability of delivering a quality upbringing by the parents. It will not only reduce the burden on the income but also reduce the area of attention for the parents. For example,having one kid in place of two can help parents to concentrate on the growth of the only child. The kid will be provided with the healthy proportion of the diet, education and all required comforts in his development. Seeing to the current level of inflation, rearing of kids including school fees, medication , higher education , extra curriculum, and other regular expenses have become costlier that the past. The said situation has invited the need of family planning with the government guidelines which have a visible impact on the national economy too.

Apparently, defining the number of children per family will have a reasonable impact on the national budget. The amount of fund required to allocate behind the development of children like in medication, education ,future training and employment will be diminished, and those saved funds can be utilised in the development of environment and infrastructure of the country. Moreover, the future generation will enjoy the fruits of having less population like the clean environment, sufficient amount of food and fossil fuels, lesser pollution and so on. Last but not least, low population will eradicate the need of urbanization which causes loss of wildlife and thus, there will be enough place to live for human and animals.

All in all, when public forget their moral responsibility in limiting population then I strongly believe that the government of each country ought to design an appropriate legislation to limit the children per family for the benefit of the human being and the world as a whole.