Do you feel that it is good idea for governments to place a restriction on the number of children a family can have in order to control rising population numbers

A significant increase has been seen in the number of people around the world for the past few decades. It is believed that limiting the figure of children per group would help to alleviate the situation. This essay also suggests that putting constraints on the birth rate in a parentage can be an appropriate method because it would ensure better upbringing and lessen the economic burden on the governing authorities.

Admittedly, having one child rather than two would definitely enhance the quality of services provided by parents. That is to say, guardians have to allocate a lot of budget for the development of their wards, such as on education, giving proper diet and other expenses, and if they have one more than one child, this would not only put a financial burden but also reduce the attention paid by birth givers to their growing buds. For example, In the past few years, the Indian government passes an act on house planning, which has shown a positive impact on the progress of young ones.

Apparently, lessen the number of children can reduce the monetary burden on the national government. In other words, an administration body has to set a budget for the development of every citizen of the nation for education, medical care, and employment, thus having fewer natives would ultimately lead to less stress on governing bodies and these rulers can use this fund on other sectors to make the country a better place. Apart from this, the individuals will enjoy the clean environment, as overpopulation is the main cause of atmosphere pollution, as a result, the government has to spend less money on this problem. For instance, nations having fewer masses are more developed.

On balance, putting restrictions on the number of kids a community can have is the best way for prosperity in any state. This essay suggests that this would relieve the economic stress of jurisdiction and guarantee a better lifestyle for the youngsters.