Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used for constructive purposes.

Use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Nuclear technology is one of the most well build inventions of 20th century but most of the people are in secure due to its unpredictable usage.Though we know that nuclear weapons are harmful threat to nature, like other inventions but still we even have a positive impact of it.

Firstly, the most prominent issue where most of the countries are now facing is energy crisis and they don’t have much gas to provide. In result, they rely on other countries and import them by paying a huge amount affecting the other developments. To overcome such situations nuclear power has been an asset for these countries to improve their life standards and economic status.

In support to the previous argument, undertaking nuclear technology is imperative if countries want to progress. Discovered nuclear supply technology will make the earth sustain for more than a century and if properly operated, it produces nothing other than heat, so it is considered super clean.

However, the midst of globalization, nuclear technology and power impose a great threat among many national frontiers. Improper use of this powerful technological gizmo, could lead to catastrophic effects. In such situation technology development seems meaningless for human who uses it in a negative aspect.

I would personally conclude by saying, development of technology in today’s world plays a prominent role to make life span easier but, in other hand it’s the responsibility of the human to make sure that nuclear power is positively utilized.