Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, the world of education is a platform for students to be more aware of what the outside world is. Having a part-time job before graduating has been entertained by the college itself, where the only motto is to make pocket money, which I strongly disagree with. Here I’d like to explain why.

The most essential for a child is to give education, teachers and parents are striving hard towards this. Enlightening a student is the basic foundation of the schooling system, whereas pressurizing them to be informed of the world and trying to fetch a job is all needed. Probably, is unhealthy for the individual, as aforementioned, it is the time to learn and improve. An academic program, intended to provide students with skills leading directly to a specific job. To emphasize this, if a learner applied for higher education and propelling himself to gain knowledge as he is passionate about, during this period its prime to be fully engaged. Or on the other hand, obtaining an occupation prior to completion of learning, they are on the verge of money-conscious which leads to lack of knowledge.

To conclude, acquiring insight is the key principle of a collegian, and can possibly graduate with wonderful colors, and besides could be a good service to the world of illiterate.