Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local businesses are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of small shops will bring about the death of local communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Home is essential for every human being and they want to build their houses with modern amenities. However, with continuous increase in population, the demand for building new houses and buildings are also increasing. Now the question here is who should be responsible for safety standards while building homes? Some people believe that government is responsible whereas others think that everyone should follow safety ethics. This essay will discuss both points of view.

To begin with, government should set safety codes and measures which must be made mandatory to follow while building homes. In addition, we must take idea from Western countries infrastructure. For an instance how they are building skyscrapers without compromising on safety standards and quality. Same set of safety guidelines must be spread all across the India. also special attention must be taken while building houses in calamities prone areas such as Bhopal which is frequently hit by earthquakes or areas in Kerala which are hit by floods almost every year.

Apart from government, other people such as builders, owners and even labours must be held responsible for safety measures. owners must not hesitate to spend extra bucks in building quality houses and builders on the the other hand must not break the owner's trust, instead they must deliver what they promise. Furthermore, labours must adhere to all the safety guidelines what government has set for them as one's life is more precious than anything in this world.

Thus, Recapulating the above essay it is not only government but every citizen who build their homes must be aware of the safety codes and must follow them with due diligence due to their own safety.