Due to the use of computers and mobile phones, letters writing ability is disappearing.To what extent do you agree?

We are living in the era of technology, which is getting evolve day by day. Computers and mobile phones are making communication fast and easy however traditional ways of communication like letter writing are getting extinct.I firmly believe after the increased usage of computer mobile phones, people hardly prefer letters to communicate.

Computers and phones have definitely helped to improve communication as now we can send our message in no time to our loved ones.We can express our views in online Journal ,which reaches to large audience.Earlier information were saved as hardcopies ,which were hard to maintain but now we can save the information online ,in the cloud which is easy to maintain and trace back.Earlier telephone directory were used to refer any number but now we can save numbers in the phone.

Nevertheless Computers and phones plays a vital role in everyone's life,we can not deny the power of pen and paper,However people are shifting towards technology instead of traditional way of communication like letter writing.Young generation mostly prefer emails , messages over letter writing.letter writing is leading towards total extinction due to enormous use of computer and phones.in 90s , postman was really most awaitied person in the home ,as he always used to bring letters from our loved ones.

In conclusion,although usage of computers and mobile phones are encouraged for easy and fast communication ,however we can not deny now people merely write letters .