Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football. However, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports, e.g. tennis and swimming. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Sports are the most effective way to improve your health.It is the subject of argument whether team sports are more beneficial or individual sports.We will discuss the benefits of both kind of sports,however in my opinion team sports are more preferable choice.

Team sports like football,cricket will help to develop interpersonal skill,coordination with large number of people etc.It helps to improve person's social circle.A team player is more adaptable to the rapid changing world .Working in a team helps you to share your load or stress equally.The ability to work towards the common goal is very important life skill.team sports helps to improve communication skills,learn to respect their teammates.It has a mood boosting effect of social engagement.In team sports a person get lasting friendship.

Nevertheless, individual game has their own benefits.It improves your leadership quality since you are your own boss.you play on your own pace.You become more self dependent .despite of benefits of team sports ,you always get recognize as team,but in individual game you are recognized as single entity.So your visibility is more towards audience in individual game.It gives you a sense of responsibility.

In conclusion ,both types of sports have their own benefits.it gives you relief from stress,work pressure or ability to tackle adverse situations in day to day activities.It leads to a healthier life style even though if you are not able to manage time for daily exercise.Playing any kind of sport helps you in develop your personality,confidence and your health.Sports are just a lot of fun.