These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's era of technology, People are willing to have quality of life,which is leading them to leave their home country and move abroad for work.Western countries are more equipped with latest technology and people are enjoying good life style there.People from developing countries like India,are immigrating to western countries in order to earn money and to provide good life to their family.Some people believe immigrating to developed country will benefit the children in long run but some totally deny this fact.

Developed countries like USA,Canada,Australia are far ahead from developing nation in terms of technology,social development,Human index etc.Being a democratic developed nation ,people have right to freedom,right to speech,and there social security schemes are very beneficial for their citizens.Employees of developed countries earn more income in compare to developing nation ,which leads to having more financial stability in developed countries.People from developed countries are educated and well cultured ,which helps to develop a good society.These countries are very scarcely populated ,so there are more resources and less people .Some western countries provide free education to children of their citizen ,which is also lucrative offer for people who wants to have good future for their children.

Nevertheless, Moving to abroad for work opens lots of opportunities ,but sometimes it make life so miserable for the children.If your children is born and brought up in foreign land,it will be difficult for him/her to get back to your home country.After some time ,if you think to go back to your country ,but because of your children you could not go back to your home country.It is very difficult for your children to adapt the tradition or the language of your own country.

In conclusion, person has to analyze his/her long term and short term goal ,then only he/she should move abroad. As it is very important to consider all points as it can affect the life of their children.