educational/teaching feedback in schools to improve

It is important that educational quality is more important in today's modern era of Internet. It is prominent that students are exposed to diverse source of information besides class room training. Moreover these sources are far most advanced and eminent that the traditional methods of teaching. Hence it is imperative for the schools or teachers to know how well their methods or approaches of teaching reaches their students.

In this context Convoking feedback from the students has become an exaction for bettering the education in schools. For this, allowing the students to comment or criticize their teachers during the class or after, may be considered as an cinch or yielding method. This is more instant and prompt method for gathering the feedback on the spot. In addition this type will be more granular and subjective to the discussion point that will elucidate the students' views.

However, such type of feedback mechanism can have some adverse effects on the student teacher relationship. This could be because the oral feedback may not be an conventional or stately which may lead to loss of dignity and decorum in the classroom.

Other methods such as surveys, suggestion boxes, for eg., will provide a good platform for open and coherent feedback. These feedback are mostly direct opinion and expectations from the student. Moreover these methods are anonymous and does not deplete the relationship between students and teachers.

In comparison, my opinion would be to collect feedback via surveys and suggestion boxes to ensure an optimistic and constructive approach to the teaching methodology. This would also add more value to the conventional educational methodologies and provide ways to invent/improve new methods aswell.