Employers most the the time ask people applying for job person questions for their hobbies,interest or married or singal.Do you agree or disagree.

Employers many times Enquire people applying for jobs for individual quarries such as their hobbies and interests and either they are married or single.In my opinion,this accumulation of information relevant and beneficial.

To begin,there are many fold points to sure up my views.First and foremost is employers should get this type of information,only then he will be able to choose most suitable Person for his organization.Without knowing the personal details of a man,one can not be judged properly.To have the knowledge of background is also essential in prevention of stealing,robbery and so many other misshapening.

Secondly,the statue of a man can be known through these details weather he belongs to a high society or living under poverty line.By this employers can judge the timing which he will provide to his work.For instance,the person living in the absence of basic things can perform his duty better than who is enjoying a luxurious life.

In my view,to enquire about the personal details is lucrative for all institutions.several can be avoided.Suitable man can be chosen for suitable job.On the other hand,if employers have an employee without having his personal information can lead to harm to their organization or would suffer the absence of quality person.

Apart from it,employers must know about the interest and hobbies of their employees.Interest has a vital role in getting success.For example,a man who is not interesting in doing job then this person would anticipated to be lost of any organization.Without interest man's life is like birds without wings.

To conclude,again I strongly accord with given statement.However,it should be in limit,not about the details which an employee does not want to disclose.