To get education through computer and internet is important or through teacher and student.Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Getting education through computer and internet is very essential in this high-tech era. These are the undeniable factors of education. On the other hand, some others have conflicting views that teacher and school play indispensable role in getting student into education. In my opinion, teachers and school are the best source to provide the optimum opportunities in the field of education.

To begin with,it is universally acknowledged that teacher is role model for their students, without teacher or guru there is no existence of a child. School is a place where foundation of future is built.There

is a lot of material printed in books, what the use of that ? It is only the teacher who can make understand the students, what is the importance of books and the sentences written in it.As well as school provides the suitable environment for study.

Moving further, others have their own views regarding the role of computer and internet. Since, a person can accumulate a great deal of knowledge through the using of computer and internet. One can get latest information regarding any topic. Moreover, it is time saving, provide new techniques of learning.One can get connect with the friends or family in a blink of an eye.

In my notion, the role of computer and internet is irrefutable even though there are some short comings which forced one to step behind like adult movies. Apart from this,nowadays due to this facility people are disconnecting with their friends and family members. I strongly go with the role of teacher and school which are part and parcel of one's life .

To conclude, teacher and students are the foundation maker of students instead of computer and internet.