Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree?

Nowaday, people spend a lot of time for working and their job, especially via internet or other social media. It is because the computer and smartphone are widespread to the world. The working time will be take as long as possible in the no longer future. It is no doubt that employers should have give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well.

In my opinion, we are all facing about housing, transport, living and inflation issue in the major cities. Lack of the working enthusiasm are easy found in majority part of employee. If employers can offer the longer holiday to employees, it would be boost up or enhance the employees to do their job well.

Otherwise, people will lost of their concentration under huge pressure and long working hours. Employers should aware of this, and should make a policy and research for further consideration. They should make the friendly and flexible working hours to employees who have different culture, family status or distance traffic from home.

In conculsion, it is vital that empolyers should take consider for giving longer holidays to employees. Thus the advantages far outweigh the disadvantage, It should be accepted by empolyers to encourage them to do their job well.