Essay topics: Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to change this negative attitude towards international tourism?

Nowadays, Myriad of countries main source of income was travelling cash, In that abundance of people asserted that overseas tourism generates a repercussions among the country's culture, customs, and ritual aspects. For my opinion, I do not agree the affidavit that the tourism possesses the bad attitude.

Firstly, foreigners who came to the nations doesn't know about their traditions and cultural aspects, which cause them to create disrespectful thoughts to a local authorities. for instance, In India have an identical dressing cultures, so that overseas people wore adulterous clothes, it step down their respects. Similarly, outsider thrown their consumed wastes and thrash in inappropriate places, which devastated their areas beauty and greenness. Because that the local authorities not compromised their attitudes and behaviors make their thoughts as bad.

Even though, Tourism is the backbone of the country, which certainly helps and play a crucial sections in the nations economics and prevail their country by the part in wealth. Furthermore, government should take the control measures and keep the guides to elaborate their cultural ethics and morals. So that the overseas people knowing their cultural perspectives and cultural phenomena.

to recapitulate that, minimum negative aspects of tourism bought their major benefits in the name of economical wealth and creates more job opportunities to nominates the local people as a tour guidance.