Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In a modern era, the numerous challenging predicaments have been alleviated by the unprecedented technological evolutions. Hence, many people deem that it might lead to curb the ever-evolving global environmental concerns such as environmental pollutants, green house gases, rising seal-level and so on. This essay will elucidate the positive influence as well as the certain limitations of modern-technology on the environment.

Undeniably, the modern technological revolutions have already represented the remarkable impacts to circumvent plethora of environmental threats. There have been several pollutant gases, for example, emitted by the modern vehicles such as carbon dioxide, nitrogen oxides, sulfur dioxides. Fortunately, university research confirmed that these harmful gases could be mitigated by adsorption on the green-catalysts surfaces, consequently, reducing the emission into the environment which might have disastrous consequences such as acid rain, rising sea-levels. Furthermore, there have been latest technology evolving to eliminate green-house gases emission by the giant chemical industries. To illustrate, not only by installing the environmental equipments such as packed bed tower, cyclones, industries but also getting modern state-of-art laboratory tools could actually save our nature.

However, this technological equipments have several limitations too. For instance, there have been many unsolved issues still persist such as climate change. To solve this, the famous scientists have been performing the numerous experiments, however, its still puzzled and intricate. In addition to the technology, the government might arrange some environment awareness campaigns such as speeches, poster presentations which undoubtedly enlighten the citizens about the major environmental threats. And due to this, people familiarize themselves on the environmental pollutants, eventually, taking the steps to reduce the plastic waste as well as plating the trees.

To recapitulate, due to the fact that technologies have several limitations in terms of years of research, I believe that the public awareness campaigns would certainly help to curb the global nature problems.