Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.

What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

poverty, which remains one of the grave issues, has really become a cause a concern in many nations around the globe. Almost, all countries have people belonging to destitute class and each nation has its own methods to deal with the lower-income group.This essay will shed light on the prime factors responsible for this along with the adequate measures to help the needy, which is justified below.

To begin with, lack of education is the most prominent reason, due to which limited proportion of society is living as poor. In fact, such ratio of masses are not getting erudition facilities for their shinning future as the cost of acquiring proper education in private institutions is quite high, which these individuals cannot afford and government schools, on the other hand does not have well-educated staff and equipment in several areas. As a result, they are not able to gain the sufficient amount of knowledge in their studies, which keeps them behind to reach the greater opportunities ahead.Growing evidences have claimed that people, who are illiterate, are more likely to be the victim of impoverishment.

Taking the remedies into an account, it is the fundamental duty of regulatory bodies to make sure that required amenities of study are being given to all teenagers especially bourgeois society. Particularly, authorities must employ post graduated teachers, who could deliver a vast explanation about the concepts and theories to the youngsters. Moreover, they should upgrade their ways of teaching with the advanced technology ranging from computers to practical models so that children can learn with the modern approach. In addition, they should encourage every educational tutorials to offer free education to the youngsters regardless of their background.

In the gist of above content, I reiterate that although inadequate erudition is responsible for the poverty, yet I believe that impoverishment could easily be eliminated by modifying the learning structure and offering free study.