Everyone should become vegeterian because they do not need to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

The idea that people should eat only vegetable because meat is useless for our health remains in a source of controversy. In my option, you should eat more vegetable as you can however a heathy diet still can has meat.

On the one hand, vegetable is good for our health. Firstly, it have some nutrients which necessary for human existence like vitamin, protein,... Secondly, eating vegetable everyday not only help you avoid the dangerous diseases like heart diseases, fat,... but also help you lose weight. Thirdly, a vegetarian usually have a healthy mind. Additional, the more vegetable in your diet, the less animal that be killed for food. As well as endangered species will be protected.

However, on the other hand, a healthy diet also need meat. Because meat have a lot of important nutrients which only meat have like animal protein, animal fat,... It also give a lot of energy. If you only eat vegetable for a long time, you could tired, skinny and slack. Finally, some body can't eat vegetable so it is difficult for them to be a vegetarian.

In conclusion, you can choose to be a vegetarian but to have a good heath I think that you should plan for yourself a suitable diet which balanced with meat and vegetable.