Excessive consumption of sugar causes many health related issues. Some people believe the government should control population's sugar intake while others think people themselves should be responsible for their sugar eating habits.Discuss both the views and your opinion.

One of the most common problem in the world is lavish consumption of sugar by the people.However there are ample number of diseases which is caused due to the sugar and the government have also taken various precautionary measures to eradicate this issue, but its purely based on the humans mind set.

Countries like and India, Pakistan and Italy is the most renowned country for sugar consumption,where they utilise sugar and more sweetening items to prepare dishes like cakes, desearts,pies, sweets, muffins and lots more. These countries use sugar and sugar partials for perparing thier favorite dishes during the festivals and occasions. The government had proven that 60% of the people in these countries spend in sugar bases products.This clearly indicates that its human nature and habitual related practice,moreover it plays a vital role in people health and and health related issue. As people utilize more amount of sugar in date to date basis its their responsibility to make sure that they also take care of their health and fitness, excessive sugar consumption causes various deseases like wheezing, obesity, hairfall,ageing,cancer,diabetes etc.

Meanwhile as its a clear indication that more intake of sugar will lead to unpredictable health issue, the governing parties have created various awareness and precautionary measure to eradicate and to avoid the deaseses caused due to sugar.Government had published a report based on the survey used to identify the peoples issuse and found that 40% of the population in the above mentioned countries are affected by sugar related desease.

In conclusion, its each and everyone's responsibility to make sure that they follow good habits and good practises to keep themself away from any deasese, excessive consumption of any food will end up with some problem, So its better to follow the awareness created by the govenment to life a healthy life.