In some countries the quality of life in large cities is declining ?why do you think this is happening ? what measures can be taken to stop it ?

In major Cities the quality of life is declining due to construction of buildings and developing the technological needs for the modern environment but not using the adequate need foragriculture and vegetation area of land required which is a basic need for humans to live on food.

Modern technology is controlled by computers and machines which is used in manufacturing and developing new modes of accessibility. Due to major incomes from investors and real estate projects advancing to newer improving tech of designing complex structures. Farming and agriculture goes in vain to the farmers who cultivate food for us, and thereby no importance is given in that sector.

Pollution and population is also on the rise with people from rural areas are entering into the urban areas for better job opportunities and salaries of a common man.The congestion in peak hours of traffic causes pollution and cutting down of trees for expansion of roads and construction purposes causes environmental damage to humanlife itself which is not considered as a major cause of health problems and new diseases is developed from these things.

In conclusion, the quality of life depends on the adequate use of natural resource and finding improved methods to improvise the environmental conditions with proper measures taken into account.