Excessive consumption of sugar causes many health related issues. Some people believe the government should control population's sugar intake while others think people themselves should be responsible for their sugar eating habits.Discuss both views and

There is remarkable evidence that consuming a limitless measure of sugar is a distinctive assumption for medicinal problems. As a result, a continuing controversy has arisen over what is the primary reason behind this dilemma. While some people attribute it to the government to monopolize the excesses of sugar in local trades, others would contend that it is people who are in charge of this beyond excessing of sugar in their regimes. I strongly believe that people play a pivotal role in their lief.

Many groups of persons recommend that the government has a great deal of power and influence over the administrative system to regulate applicable rules strickly to tackle this worrying trend. For example, most of the institutions have a considerable impact over the markets to increase tariffs on sugar imports. Besides, It can also control over access to sugar by levying taxes on production. It suggested that the government should expand its educational infrastructure in their societies. Then raise the awareness of people, especially children, and adolescents, through mass media education programs may lead to diminishing buying an ample amount of sugar. If they educate people in terms of the detrimental effect of eating the amount of sugar on their health, definitely they will tend to quit it in the blink of an eye.

Contrary to popular belief, people should change their attitudes toward sugar overuse and also their eating habits. Countless scientific studies although have confirmed that a diet deficient in a shortage of sugar may have a significant and profounded effect on one's brain activity, other studies shed light on how the increasing sugar in daily intake raises blood pressure and diabetes in individuals. Therefore, people have to control daily sugar levels in their diet.

In my opinion, every single person has the responsibility for protecting their health food, overall people have to be conscious regarding the rate of sugar they consume every day.