Experts say that if older people exercise daily, they will be healthier and happier. However, many still suffer from a lack of fitness. What are the reasons for this? What actions can be taken to solve this problem?

It has been said that an elderly citizens could feel delighted if they follow a strict exercise regimen, although they do not follow regularly. This essay will suggest that lack of awareness could be the main reason for this situation, and possible solution may be made awareness by family members or closure relatives, followed by reasoned conclusion.

The possible reason for this would be that the deficiency of knowledge about the benefit of the workout. They are living in their own world thinking their life would be finished soon, unless anyone tells about the importance of exercise. Take some older citizens has a critical memory problem, they forget what they did in the previous day. Thus it can be seen that for their ageing their cautiousness decreased.

The possible solution for this would be kept breasting them about the ramification of the exercise regime. A family member may do this work properly because they are mostly dear to them. Even though with physically unfit an older family member because regular exercise can improve their circumstances, which will boost their confidence as well. For instance the researcher found that 80% of people exercises daily with health problem more live longer rather than other people. Therefore, it is important to make more aware of the elderly people for daily exercises.

In conclusion, in order to be lived happily and healthily, elder people should have the erudite about the benefit of exercise. It is pointed out that it is possible, if family people impart their time and knowledge with them about the importance of some kind of exercise for being fit.