Experts say that if older people exercise daily they will be healthier and happier However many still suffer from a lack of fitness What are the reasons for this What actions can be taken to solve this problem

These days, numerous elders distressed from motionless lifestyles, therefore, to be healthier and cheerful, professionals offer to them to do regular work out in their everyday lives. Lack of flexibility and sports facilities can be the prime reasons behind this trend. However, the situation can be reversed by following the appropriate measures.

To begin with, the reasons why older people do not do exercise daily could be the illness of joint and insufficient services, which can advance their health. It is obvious that when the person getting older, their joint started to deteriorate and losing their liquids, which helps the joints to move. As a result, the older person suffering from their joints and unwilling to do the physical movement. Another causes of it is scarce of sports halls, namely running road and gym. Because of insufficient places, which provides elders to run and do exercise, they may not do exercise regularly in their everyday lives even they desire to do. For instance, in Mongolia, many over the 50s reported in the survey of the physical health institution, there haven’t any places provide to do exercise, running and cycling.

Turning to possible solutions, the government must construct gym and sports services that can improve both the physical and mental health of elders. In other words, authorities should be funding the sports facilities, build new gyms and roads, which can be used for running and cycling. If there are sufficient facilities built, the person who old might be participating this due to their health condition. Moreover, elders can reduce this problem by their own hands. if they do exercises in their home regularly, taught by internet teachers, it is possible to be healthier and joyful. For example, in Asian countries, one recent study states that the elders usually provide them with exercise equipment and do exercises in their homes.

To conclude, the major cause of why elders do not do exercise is that their joints illness and lack of facilities, which can provide them to do work out. Funding physical facilities and doing exercise in their home will help them to be healthy and happy.