Experts say if older people spend their time with others and exercise daily will be healthier and happier. However many elderly are suffering from lack of fitness. Discuss Cause and Solution.

It is an undeniable fact that as an individual turns older, the mental and physical capability gets eventually decreasing. Although it is believed that by being socially active and doing consistent exercises the elderly will stay in contentment, but nowadays many of them are going through low physical strength. Let us discuss in this essay the cause and solution of the above phenomenon.

To embark upon, the lifestyle of an individual in modern life is way more complicated and stressful, and to lessen up the responsibilities over their head, one takes the decision of asking help from the elders. Hence, this has led to many old aged people to take care of their grandchildren and the house in order to maintain balance in the family environment, eventually causing them to neglect their health. Nevertheless, smart phones has also influenced them to engage their time in watching serials or news and making less time for their fitness.

The ultimate solution for the above issue would be if the younger minds of the house can take an initiative to encourage and motivate them to look after their health. Moreover, there are abundant workshops available to enhance and uplift the health of the old-aged through meditation and yoga. Engaging their time into healthy conversations can help them improve their confidence level and to a better state of mind. Therefore, it is really crucial to get them engrossed in any positive activity which will result in greater fitness level.

All in all, the fitness level of older people can only be increased if one adopts a healthier lifestyle and dedicates his time for physical activities. However, the younger generation are also equally responsible for the upgradation of health of their elderly relatives and take necessary steps and action to improve the same.