Facebook is becoming more and more central to our life as it has obvious benefits, but there are dangers it may exert over our lives.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people think that Facebook is getting more and more important to our life because of its advantages, but it also causes dangers for us. I disagree with this opinion.

In my opinion, Facebook makes people closer everywhere. Although you are far from where you live, you can contact with your parents by Facebook. You miss your friends but you are in Africa or America? Don't worry, because Facebook will help you. Besides providing users other's posts, videos,.., Facebook also has "messenger" which can text messages and call video without wasting money. Furthermore, Facebook makes a wide range friendship around the world. You can make friends with whoever you like because Facebook have no rules about your choosing.

On the other hand, Facebook gives us information that you don't have to surf the internet. If you want to find news about something, just click on " Finding" and write what you want to read, then there are many posts for you to read. You can both watch other's posts, states, stories and gain news. So that, we can save more time.

In conclusion, Facebook has many interesting and funny things and believe me, you will like it right after you have a Facebook account!