Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have many opinions about learning in colleges. While some people think that it is better for students to study whatever they like, others argue that high-tech and scientific jobs should be given to students. This essay agrees the first statement. This essay will discuss both of views.

It is right to say let postgraduates learn things they really like. They go to their university to find and discover documentaries, articles, sources for their favourite work. Academies should be a place and a means for students to satisfy their love and dream for learning. It is approved because when they ass off to their work, everything will be better and it follows what you want to do, which mean the success will be higher. My friend is fond to economics every much, and after a long time learning and experimenting hard, she has become the CEO of a famous company.

On the other hand, people say that science and technology subjects are more useful than the one above. We can deny that nowadays, these jobs related to that are becoming more and more popular with high salary and with the development of society, they are pushing harder than other ones. However, with some students, it can be a big pressure for them because they do not like it, they are forced to do, which leads to a low effect on result and make life more uncomfortable and difficult. This essay disapproves for this reason. For example, parents want their kids to work in a technical company, so they put pressure on children although they hate this field.

In conclusion, it is easy to understand why many people want to show their strength, while other people think it is compulsory subjects like science and technology are greater in the future. Nevertheless, if you try to show your real people, you will find how different and happy it actually is.