Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is argued that schools should push more in letting students give feedback to their teachers. I agree with this opinion. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that these evaluations make the equality in society like that, especially between learners and educators and secondly, discuss the friendliness among students and teachers.

With the performance of society, although there is a big distance in age, social position, academies should accept students to remark their instructors. Schools can take place talks, evaluated tests, games, etc, which are up to students' desire. Therefore, students can improve their cognitive decision. And schools in Vietnam are a prime example, where students are good at estimating in projects, collaborative events or in each activity.

Not only that, evaluations also help students and schoolteachers understand each other more. Teachers may see it as valuable lessons to look back their behaviour and think over what to repair, what to enhance and from that, teachers will have other ways to adapt to their children' s wish. For example, when educating methods are changed, students may feel more confident, less embarrassing, confusing or scaring when learning or talking to them.

In conclusion, schools should be aware of that and do it as fast as possible for the good relationship in the classroom and for the right of younger people.