Families who do not send their children to government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Indeed, it is often argued that parents who do not prefer to send their children in Government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes which support Universal education. However, there are also other number of taxes which are paid by people so I partially agree with this given statement which will be discussed in following paragraphs.

To begin with, in this present century it is a preference of guardians who like to send their children in private schools due to high level of education. Moreover, in well planned schools, there are also numerous activities which are used to teach the students so they can get an opportunity to learn new skills such as sports, cooking, dancing and singing. Furthermore, if parents do not pay taxes to government they can expaend that money in order to bring up their children within better facilities for making their future bright.

Furthermore, paying tax also should be benefited to some extent.If it is mandatory to deposit the tax to government,it helps to the middle class pupils because authority will provide good facilities by that money which students can easily afford who are taking education in Government schools. Moreover, authority also donates dresses and food to students, for an instance, nowadays due to the pandemic covid-19, online classes are going on. If Guardians pay the tax it will help the government to increase the techniques at a faster rate which are needed for the students to get education in a better way.

To conclude I personally believe that it is a responsibility of parents and government that both should take every effort of life which helps the students to maintain their career.