Some people believe that a great difference in age between people and children is more beneficial Do you think the advantages of a greater difference in age between them outweigh the disadvantages

It is undoubtedly that these days parents and children are more familiar with each other, there are certain masses who think that a greater age gap between guardians and kids is more useful. While, in my point of view it has more pros than cons of having big age difference which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, if there is a lot of difference between age of parents and children so parents will have more experience of life which they will help their children to achieve greater Heights. Moreover, it is a responsibility of parents to become role model for their children which will boost the confidence of children as it can encourage them to take the right decision in their life for getting good membership of society.

On the other hand, low age variation produces greater friendly atmosphere which children may able to express feelings and emotions with parents without hesitation. For an instance, a recent survey which was held in a University of Canada has proven that today's parents and children are more close as a best friend who have low age gap. Additionally, majority of children prefer to spend their precious time with parents so they can guide them for a right way.

To conclude, I personally believe that low difference between age will be more essential because they can understand each other easily and parents teach children according to latest technology as well as education.