Families who send their children to private schools should not be

required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People believe that parents of children who attend private school do not need to contribute to the state education system. In my opinion, I completely do not agree with the view.

First of all, each person is a part of the society so we are all responsible with the places where we are living. In orther words, we should have responsibility to complete any taxes for social services even we do not use those so as to make the community better. For example, while our children do not be taught by teachers in public school, you still support the state education system that definetely make a well- educated environment in your community and you can expect to reduce socila evils such as theft, crime, prostitution, bulling, etc....How will you be happy when you live in healthy environment like this.

Secondly, each resident who is willing to pay taxes for public services will create a balance. For instance, while parents will not pay for the state education system by their children studying in private school, the poorer families must pay higher. Moreover, it would be difficult to caculate the correct amount of tax reduction for those families who their children study in private school and the staff would be required to manage the complex process.

To sum up, I disagree that parent should not contribute to the state education system while their children do not take part in study there. Opposite, they should pay taxes to make a balance and a responsibility .