The fashion technology industry have a big influence on people. Is it a good or bad thing?

Fashion technology is one of the most attracted developments in the modern world. The emergence has affected with a huge transformation of the attitude of people to the recent trends. Although, it has some negative result, it has greater benefits to the people in various ways.

To begin with, plenty of changes happened in the modern world in the region of fashion when compared to the past. In olden days people had an orthodox and cultural concepts about the outfits they use in daily life which restricts them in using trendy attire as the society considers it as an insult to the social status. To be more precise, women in the olden days were held to wear only traditional dress which does not expose their body features. Gradually with the introduction of western dress many elected to wear those dress which are comfortable and stylish.

Moreover, an outfit brings more confidence to an individual on different counts. Comfortable and modish dressing habits made people to be build confidence in themselves as well as improve the social status. The quality of a person can be identified from the dressing style to an extent. As an example, a person who is well-groomed would be more pleasing than a person who does not wear a clean one. This will showcase the status of the person and could meet respect from the society. Thus people today are more focused on their attire as it would grab attention and respect from the people.

However, there are many who oppose the modern styles which are considered to be vulgar and exposing the body features which could attract the people irrespective of the age would result in various offenses and misleading actions in the society.

In conclusion, people are cautious about their appearance and it changes day by day. Although there are some bad impacts, the emergence of advanced fashion technology helped people to transform their personality to higher quality.