Fast food is becoming a part of our daily life Some people argue that fast food has negative effects on our lifestyle and diet Do you agree or disagree

over the past decades, our way of living is being changed due to the variety of food. street food is becoming a bit important in our life. Some people believe that eating junk food has negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. I could not agree more with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss the factors that influence people to eat junk food.

The primary disadvantage of fast food is relying more and more on it. Teens are attracted to eating fast food as they find these foods tasty. The trend of international foods like pizza, burgers, salads, noodles has increased in India and is commonly available. also known as street food, people find these foods lip-smacking as makers put many spices and condiments to enhance its flavor, and deep-frying is done to improve its quality. Moreover, enchanting advertisements abet kids to consume these foods. I believe that eating junk food once in a while does not cause any damage to health however, overeating these foods definitely leads to harmful implications. For instance, according to recent research revealed by the Indian medical institute, almost 60% of heart failures have been reported in youngsters.

The main reason behind this abrupt rise in heart issues is unhealthy eating habits and overconsumption of unhygienic foods. it is the sole duty of parents to guide children and make them aware of the nutritional value of various foods. Additionally, parents should also discuss the negative consequences of consuming convenience foods. however, several changes are seen in the personality traits of many kids as they have started becoming lethargic and corpulent.

In conclusion, having discussed this topic in detail, i am inclined to believe that enchanting advertisements and poor parenting are the major culprits behind this worrisome issue. it is indubitably a disturbing trend as it can make

children obese, sluggish, and reckless.