Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, varieties of movies and video games which have many features, both positive and negative are filled with inhuman activities which is attracting youngsters more.Many think that they are not good in long run and create a bad impact on the society,while some are using it for getting relax and do not find anything wrong in that.Here,we will discuss both sides of an argument.

Firstly,movies and computers leave a great impression on human's mind.There are many, youngsters mainly during their teenage can not decide what is right and what is wrong.They autmatically get involved with harmful activities unkmowingly.This becomes an addiction further.They try to follow same stunts and activities in life as well.For example, there are many movies which have scenes like fast bike racing during peak hours,jumping from the terrace,walking on the ropes and many more under the guidance of an expert.Unfortunatley,some don't understand that and tries do or copy them without thinking of its consequencies.Therefore,if such movies are banned,it will be a beneficial to a community to certain extent.

Ultimately,it all depends upon a person how much to involve with such kind of activities.Moreover, virtual world is a creative product from developers and writers to earn money and attract more youth.Though,many people take it as a fun or time pass. There are few who have taken ideas from such difficult situations and have come out with positive outcomes also.

In conclusion,both sides of arguments have their merits.There should be warning associated with a content that describes good and bad impacts in general.At last,whatever kind of content is,if a person is a responsible and mature individual,he/she will refrain from any harmful activities.