In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

Tomorrow, it is said that people will not buy printed broadsheets or books because of wide spreading of online websites. Now I am going to give some reasons and causes whether I agree or disagree with the statement in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, it is the most convenient way to get information through internet without any payment and going anywhere.

Today, people have already given up on printed papers. We do not have to wait for the future to do that. If we just look around, newspapers and books are often read by the elderly. Most of today’s school pupils are unaware of magazines. That means their parents do not use them either. Because they only use their mobile phones next to their children and then children also get the idea that everything can be viewed online. This will cause the print media to disintegrate in the near future among the next generation.

On the other hand, not all of the online news that replaces the newspaper we are talking about is true. There are a lot of fakes among them which are not imaginable. However, if the same story is published in a newspaper or magazine, it is 98% accurate. Because it goes through a lot of experts before the article is published and it is checked to see if it is believable. Unfortunately, some websites do not follow this rule; it also spreads various false messages just to increase the number of followers on its site.

In conclusion, everything has its own way, own benefits and harms. And in the next 10 years, the sites we know could increase 10 times again. It means print publishing could become the only source we can trust in the future